Epic!voiceA red maple leaf.ca

Utilise my voice: websites, radio, movies, television

Contact Me Demos Services Biography Guestbook Main Page

Your multi-platform voice. Greet your website visitors with a warm welcome, brand an image on the radio, enhance your theatre listings, or magnify your sound on the screen.

Caricature of Ernie Hilts, epic voice-overs

Many call me "The Voice", but my name is Ernie Hilts.

Check out the demos and hear why you will want my voice. I'll give you that epic sound you're looking for.

Contact me with a briefing of your service requirement. After first contact, send me your script and I will reply with an audio file.

Ernie's Guestbook

Click here to sign guestbook.

What a guy!! Voice is amazing!

*n: Chery Ward
Fri January 17, 2014 - 7:07

When I stop for fuel ESSO Collingwood is where I go!

*n: John
Sat January 11, 2014 - 19:19

Thanks Ernie for always making my day with your voice, Even if im in a bad mood i can walk out of your work with a smile on my face. I really hope you get a job on the radio so then you can make thousands of people happy with your great voice, Anyways happy holidays and best of luck.

*n: Justin
Fri December 20, 2013 - 15:15

You made my day at the gas station today! Keep it up!

Thu December 12, 2013 - 20:20

Yep totally won the bet! Lol Good luck brother!

*n: Bee & Lee
Thu September 26, 2013 - 10:10

Hi Ernie, Thank you for doing that little bit extra! It's appreciated more than you may know.

*n: Michael Lisi
Tue September 10, 2013 - 18:18

Best of luck with your up and coming career! You gave me your site when without looking up, I stated "you should be on the radio"! You certainly have the perfect voice for many alternatives!

*n: Tina
[Wasaga Beach]
Mon September 02, 2013 - 8:08

I love your site! :-) You gave me the address this morning. I use to make your coffee at the 45th and Mosley,Tim Hortons.

*n: Pat Hoel
Thu August 01, 2013 - 15:15

This is a private entry from Bobby Brown (alias).

Love the voice!

*n: Sally
Tue June 11, 2013 - 15:15

Good luck in the VO business Epic!

*n: Kenny The Hitman
[Collingwood] :: [website]
Thu May 16, 2013 - 20:20

Great site my friend, can't wait to hear more of your work! See ya around

*n: Jon
[collingwood] :: [website]
Tue May 07, 2013 - 19:19
Click to enlarge.

Good stuff, keep it up, post more demos!!!

*n: Jeff and Jenn
Sun February 17, 2013 - 17:17
Click to enlarge.

I love the voice. I'm looking forward to doing business with you. :)

*n: Diana
Thu January 03, 2013 - 23:23

Click here to sign guestbook.

© Ernie Hilts